Future Paradise


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Future Paradise formed back in 1994 at Kingston University.  Founding members were Richard Bean, Diana Coatalen and Adrian Rigby who met studying for a Music Technology degree.

Future Paradise began life as a dance music band writing an eclectic mix of techno, trip hop and house inspired music.  Adrian left the group in 1996 and the songwriting duo of Richard and Diana continued.

During the late 1990s the songwriting took on a more mature and confident style culminating in songs such as Better Life, Dignified and Flying that owed more to bands such as the Lighthouse Family and Morcheeba that were popular at the time.


Reformed in 2017 several single releases have followed including the songs Better Life and Come Home featured on BBC Introducing.

Future Paradise are currently working on new tracks for release in 2019.​


Future Paradise Music Partnership

Producing music since 1994

©2019 Future Paradise Partnership

  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now