New Release!

Future Paradise are releasing an 8 track album of music spanning their 25 years together. Tracks include So Tired and Better Life along with their version of the Thompson Twins classic - Hold Me Now. The album is released on Spotify and Apple Music from Friday 06 September.


Future Paradise Music Partnership

Producing music since 1994

©2019 Future Paradise Partnership

  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now