Future Paradise Music Partnership

Producing music since 1994

©2019 Future Paradise Partnership

Compilation of tracks recorded between 2016 and 2019 including Prologue, Awakening, a new version of Monument, and remixes of Kenai Fjords and Wonders of the World.

Electric Visions CD Album

    • Black SoundCloud Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now